Dice Soho Taps Wiz Khalifa and More for ‘You Could Have’ Mixtape … – XXLMAG.COM

Home » 起業・独立 » SOHO » Dice Soho Taps Wiz Khalifa and More for ‘You Could Have’ Mixtape … – XXLMAG.COM
SOHO, 起業・独立 コメントはまだありません

Dice Soho has been garnering a huge buzz over the last year, but we’re finally going to receive his debut mixtape on May 18. This week (May 14), the Houston native announced that his You Could Have project will arrive at the end of the week, and will contain major guest features from Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock and more.

The 22-year-old spitter will be releasing the tape through Asylum Records, and has recruited both Wiz and PnB along with Ty Dolla $ign, Kap G, Blac Youngsta, Sonny Digital, Desiigner and plenty others. The forthcoming tape is executive-produced by Mike Dean, who signed Soho to his M.W.A. label as his first signee.

Last year, XXL spoke with Dice Soho, who discussed his biggest goals in hip-hop, which involve winning some Grammys.

“My goal in music is to tour the whole universe and win Grammys,” he said. “I’m trying to make sure all my people are good and my kids are good and my kid’s kids are good. I’m trying to be in the game for a while. I’m trying to turn up forever for real.”

Peep the full tracklist for Dice Soho’s You Could Have mixtape below and be sure to check the project out this Friday.

Dice Soho’s You Could Have Tracklist

1. “She Will” Featuring Vory
2. “SSP” Featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Desiigner
3. “Time It Is”
4. “Either Way” Featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. “Giraffe”
6. “Watered Down”
7. “Need More” Featuring PnB Rock
8. “Switch” Featuring Dougie F
9. “Came a Long Way” Featuring Kap G
10. “Snowflake Emoji”
11. “Orders” Featuring Sonny Digital
12. “Yin” Featuring Blac Youngsta
13. “Ripped Jeans”

See New Music Releases for May 2018